Contact Us

Ellington Ridge Country Club
56 Abbott Road
Ellington, CT 06029

Email: office@ellingtonridge.org
Phone: 860-872-9133
Fax: 860-870-7340

Key Club Contacts

Placeholder

Libby Sullivan 

Food and Beverage Manager

860-872-9133 ext. 3

Libby.sullivan@ellingtonridge.org

 

Sarah

Sarah Rivard

Membership and Event Sales Coordinator

860-872-9133 ext. 4

membership@ellingtonridge.org

Michelle Hale

Accounting

860-872-9133 ext. 5

michelle@ellingtonridge.org

Scott

Scott Vroman

PGA Golf Professional

860-872-9060

golfpro@ellingtonridge.org

PGA Assistant Golf Professional

860-872-9060

billy

Billy Zanawich

Executive Chef

860-872-9133

Brad Kidney

Club President/Executive Committee/Board Member

president@ellingtonridge.org or board@ellingtonridge.org

men-placeholder

Shirley Piletz

Vice President/Executive Committee/Board Member

VP@ellingtonridge.org or  board@ellingtonridge.org

men-placeholder

Jeremy Smith

Vice President/Executive Committee/Board Member/Golf Chair

GolfChairman@ellingtonridge.org  or board@ellingtonridge.org

women-placeholder

Bob Gerardi

Treasurer/Executive Committee/Board Member

comptroller@ellingtonridge.org or board@ellingtonridge.org

Gerardi

Al Lariviere

Secretary/Executive Committee/Board Member

board@ellingtonridge.org

Cynthia O'Connor

Past President/Executive Committee/Board Member

PastPresident@ellingtonridge.org or board@ellingtonridge.org

Michael Gerrity

House Chair/Board Member

housechairman@ellingtonridge.org or board@ellingtonridge.org

Steve Salvatore

Green Chair/Board Member

greenschairman@ellingtonridge.org or board@ellingtonridge.org

women-placeholder

Craig Rubino

Membership Chair/Board Member

membership@ellingtonridge.org or board@ellingtonridge.org

Paul Shaw

Maintenance Chair/Board Member

Maintenance@ellingtonridge.org or board@ellingtonridge.org

Becky Stewart

Board Member

board@ellingtonridge.org

Janelle Sawka

Board Member

board@ellingtonridge.org

Interested in employment?

Working at ERCC is an opportunity to further your career in the field of hospitality and/or golf course management. If you're interested in joining the ERCC team please mail or email your resume and the completed employment application to the address above.

Apply Today